If you follow a gluten-free diet, please note that although oats are naturally gluten-free, they are often contaminated with gluten during farming and processing. If needed, please use oats that are specifically labelled as gluten-free.
Nutritional information is approximate, and will depend on your exact ingredients. Please calculate your own nutritional values if you require accuracy for health reasons.